Is there a way to remove a name from the Family Sharing list? They're unchecked & I removed their PC from the authorised list, but their name still appears.

by Lady_Larkin. Posted on Aug 02, 2020    2    1


I don't want to keep seeing this person's username anytime I open that window, so any help with this would be really appreciated. Thank you so much :)


Comments